MDIA Logo - Malta Digital Innovation Authority Logo

New Board of Governors

MDIA Board of Governors

Share This Post

The Minister for Economy, European Funds, and Lands Hon. Silvio Schembri has appointed a new Board of Governors for the MDIA.

The MDIA Board of Governors:

  • Mr Wayne Grixti – Chairperson
  • Mr Daniel Ablett
  • Mr Sandro Micallef
  • Ms Patrizia Busuttil
  • Ms Nicole Falzon
  • Mr Omar Vella
  • Mr Nigel Vella
  • Mr Mark Camilleri
  • Mr Anthony Galea
  • Dr Ramona Attard – Secretary

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get updates and learn from the best